Podar Jumbo Kids

Podar Jumbo Kids
0 0


+91 9886764285
See new updates

Latest Updates

The EYFS – Early Years foundation Stage is the curriculum framework of United Kingdom. It sets out and defines the following-

The 7 areas of learning and development which guide professionals engagement with your child’s play and activities as they learn new skills and knowledge

The EYFS Framework explains how and what your child will be learning to support their healthy development. Your child will be learning skills, acquiring new knowledge and demonstrating their understanding through 7 areas of learning and development.

The Podar Jumbo Kids curriculum is designed to encourage learning outcomes that focus on nurturing children to develop holistically, morally, aesthetically and globally including knowledge acquisition and academic skills. Based on the EYFS curriculum these learning outcomes are divided into the following and in-depth assessments are done at each age-stage on every area of learning.

Personal Competencies and social developmentLanguage and literacy skillsEarly numeracy skillsKnowledge and understanding of the worldCreative developmentUnderstanding information and communication technologyPhysical skills and competencies

The 7 areas of learning and development are used to plan your child’s learning and activities. The professionals teaching and supporting your child will make sure that the activities are suited to your child’s unique needs. This is a little bit like a curriculum in primary and secondary schools, but it’s suitable for very young children, and it’s designed to be really flexible so that staff can follow your child’s unique needs and interests.

   Over a month ago